ザルトリウス・グループ

Selecting An Optimal Upstream and Downstream Intensification Strategy

2021/03/18

開催日 2021年3月26日(金)
開催地 Web

日本時間 3月26日 午前0時~
『最適なアップストリームおよびダウンストリームの強化戦略の選択』

このウェビナーでは、さまざまなアップストリームおよびダウンストリームの強化されたプロセスシナリオについて説明し、それらの利点と考慮事項を理解を目指いします。決定基準のマトリックスを用いて、最適化された強化戦略を選択する方法を案内します。プロセス開発から製造までの強化されたプラットフォームオプションの概要は、先行投資コストを削減しながら生産性を向上させるモジュール式でスケーラブルなソリューションを提供いたします。

We're excited to invite you to our webinar on Thursday, March 25, during which our colleague Priyanka Gupta, Head of Market Entry Strategy – Protein-Based Therapeutics, will review the intensified processing needs of the industry and consider solutions using a decision criteria matrix to determine the optimal intensification strategy. She will review intensified platform options from process development through manufacturing, including modular and scalable solutions that can increase productivity 4X while reducing upfront investment costs by 50%. Title: Selecting An Optimal Upstream and Downstream Intensification Strategy
Date: March 25, 2021
Time: 10:00 a.m. EST | 7:00 a.m. PST | 4:00 p.m. CET
 
Key Learning Objectives:
•           Find out more about modular and scalable upstream and downstream solutions that result in increased productivity of up to 4X •           Learn how your upfront investment cost can be reduced by 50% and your annual product turnover can increase by almost 50% •           Discover data analytics and automation tools which are providing robust process control having a significant impact on product and cost of quality Be sure to reserve your spot and register now: https://bit.ly/2Q4lX4N Looking forward to this webinar,
Your Sartorius Team

企業情報

ザルトリウス・グループ

  • 住所東京都品川区北品川1-8-11 Daiwa品川Northビル4階
  • TEL03-6478-5200(ザルトリウス・ジャパン): 03-6478-5201(ザルトリウス・ステディム・ジャパン) / FAX 03-6478-5495
  • URLhttp://www.sartorius.com

詳しく見る

TOP